Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Annie's Rose Gold Folding Scissors

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 31 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 22, 2020
Nancy M
Great scissors, bought one pair as a gift.
September 15, 2020
Janet P
One pair of scissors is sort of flimsy as in one side is loose and slides on its own. Won't stay closed. Other pair is ok.
September 7, 2020
Sandra V
I love my new Golden Scissors. They are just the correct size that I needed and easy to find due to the color. The price was good too!
August 21, 2020
Jacie M
I love my rose gold scissors. They fit anywhere. It is nice to be able to carry them anywhere I go. So beautiful and very useful.
July 27, 2020
Marian S
I love my gold folding scissors so much, that I ordered the two pair set to give as gifts. They really come in handy. I carry them with me everywhere because you never know when you may need to " Snip a thread! " šŸ˜Š!
July 24, 2020
Lynn M
Cute and handy! They cut well and are easy to slip into a tote pocket.
July 10, 2020
Beatrice S
Love the rose gold scissors! Cut great! Great for carrying in a craft bag!
July 4, 2020
Barb S
I just got these scissors so the few times I have used them, they worked fine. I am planning to put them in my bag to take with me when I go to our sew group so I will have them available and not have to remember to put my other pair of small scissors in the bag every time.
June 24, 2020
Kelly P
I love these folding scissors. My mom had a pair a long time ago but in silver. Now I have 2 of my own in rose gold. They can go anywhere with me. But I mostly use them for my crocheting. I recommend them to everyone!
June 15, 2020
Karen H
I couldn't love these more! My days of spending $50+ for a small pair of scissors are over. These scissors are perfection.