Customer Reviews for Serenity Gown Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 21, 2021
Mary O
Made this as a gift for cousins new granddaughter and it came out beautiful. I am thinking of making one for my own granddaughter as a keepsake!
October 1, 2019
Rose D
Such a beautiful gown! I cannot wait to make this for my newest granddaughter.
August 3, 2018
Pam A
I made this christening gown for the new baby of our parish priest and his wife (Anglican) three years ago. This is one of the most beautiful pieces I have ever made. The pattern was easy to follow and was fun to make. Because the baby is a boy, I trimmed it with tiny blue teddy bears. The gown and bonnet have become family heirlooms to be used for many generations.
December 5, 2016
Donna H
Thank you for this pattern....
This was my newest challenge.... it came out beautiful!
March 8, 2016
Jodi G
I have already made the Serenity gown and was given to a friend of mine. I loved the pattern so much. Will not hesitate to make another one.
January 21, 2016
Debbie R
Love it working on it now for new granddaughter to be born in march.
September 1, 2015
Carol J C
I am just completing this outfit. I have loved every minute of it as it was challenging and exciting to see the results. The one thing I will do differently the next time I make this is leave a longer opening in the back to make it a bit easier to put on the child, especially a newborn. Otherwise, it is beautiful and worth the time.
August 31, 2015
Karen L
Made this dress for a fair entry. It was great therapy for me. The dress won a blue ribbon, a blue rosette (best of category - crochet) and to my delight, a yellow ribbon for best of show. I thank God for giving me the gift of crocheting, and we a lot talk while I am working. God is great company.
June 16, 2015
Dorothy F
I loved this gown from the moment I saw it. It was exciting to make it, as each section brought new challenge and its own beauty. Can't wait for my grandchild to wear it, beautiful!
March 11, 2015
France P
I have made this gem, just beautiful.