Customer Reviews for Rose Gold Folding Scissors

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 29 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 18, 2021
Dottie D
I've purchased multi packs of these and love them so much give them as gifts to other crocheters. Am now ordering more. PS my daughter and granddaughter carry them in their purses at all times "better to cut a loose thread than pull".
April 27, 2021
Suze L
Scissors very difficult to open and close. Since I wanted them for my granddaughters' sewing kits, I wasn't impressed.
March 11, 2021
Loretta C
The scissors are handy for travel. I keep one in my yarn/craft bag.
February 16, 2021
Rosanne S
Excellent little sissors. Very sharp.
January 14, 2021
Patti R
I have had a pair of these filing scissors for many years. Great sharp travel scissors.
December 4, 2020
Patricia W
They cut through yarn like a knife through butter. My granddaughter absolutely loves them and wants more. Kindest regards.
November 14, 2020
Lowell A
I like these scissors a great deal. I use them for cutting small pieces of fabric. Embellishing is made easier with these scissors and I like the fact that you can close them up to keep the blade from getting damaged. I just ordered 2 more. I don't want to run out.
September 24, 2020
Patty S
Great little scissors. I like the way they fold up so the points are not exposed. I carry a pair in my purse and keep the other pair near my sewing machine. They are great for snipping threads and other small things.
September 22, 2020
Nancy M
Great scissors, bought one pair as a gift.
September 15, 2020
Janet P
One pair of scissors is sort of flimsy as in one side is loose and slides on its own. Won't stay closed. Other pair is ok.