Customer Reviews for Pedal-Stay Non-Skid Pedal Holder

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 19 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 3, 2021
Judith R
Some have complained that the mat slides on their wooden floors. I have had no difficulty. I really like no longer having to hunt for the pedal! However, a word of caution. Be aware that it projects towards your chair. I now have to be very careful how I roll my chair in under the sewing table, so that its legs straddle the pad.It tapers down for that purpose, which is clever. Not a major issue, just one I hadn't thought about. Overall, I find that this product works as designed and advertised. I'm glad I indulged!
November 29, 2020
Kathryn G
Solved the irritating presser foot which grew feet to walk. This is a must have to keep the foot pedal where you want it and not elsewhere.
October 28, 2020
Lindsay T
Very well received -- needed this for years!
October 11, 2020
Rhonda G
Enjoying this accessory.
August 4, 2020
Jean S
Very well made & sturdy. Couldn't have been easier to set up. So happy I bought this. Sewing has been so much easier, not having to chase my foot peddle.
April 11, 2020
Cecilia S
This does not work. The mat skids across the carpet and the foot pedal skids across the mat.
July 13, 2019
Mary G
Finally! I don't have to chase my peddle around!!
January 10, 2019
Olivia D
This is a quality made piece of plastic and it is heavy but handy enough to move about if needs be. I have carpet in my sewing room and I am constantly fighting the war of the pedal! I did not find that the piece was not heavy enough to stay put as some others found, but then the pile in my carpet might be different from theirs. This will be wonderful and greatly needed to do the work I do at my machine, and a bargain that I am happy to finally own.
October 27, 2017
Sandi F
This is so wonderful in keeping my foot pedal in the correct spot.
February 26, 2017
Barbara C
I love this. My peddle stays put on the mat, but the mat does not stay put on hard floors, I had to put a piece of non-skid material under it. Which I could have done just with my peddle and save my money. I'll keep using it, cause I don't like the headache of returning online purchases.