Customer Reviews for Learn Edge-to-Edge Quilting With Your Embroidery Machine

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 90 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

July 22, 2021
Sharon K
Enjoyed this class. Lots of useful information. The instructor is very knowledgeable.
June 14, 2021
Jean B
I highly recommend this class for those like me that are somewhat intimidated when it comes to machine quilting with an embroidery machine. I had purchased a software program and its matching hoop system. However, when I received it, there are no instructions on how to match end-to-end quilting. No classes were available either. I do better with a visual and this class gets right down to the needle placement and template use. Very good teacher and wonderful class. I am just finishing my first runner and am quite pleased. Will be doing the second one soon. I am really glad I found this.
April 5, 2021
Antoinette A
I thought this was excellent. I bought the e-book and CD last year and was able to quilt a baby quilt with the butterflies.
However, I keep seeing a reference to a real live book but have not been able to find one for sale. I am a much better learner if I can actually have a real book in front of me vs a computer e-book. Please, can you tell me where I might be able to purchase this in book form?
Annie's Customer Service

Antoinette - we're glad to hear you enjoyed the class! We only offer this as an online class and as a DVD, but not a printed book.
February 21, 2021
Sheila L
Excellent class.
February 19, 2021
Mariola W
I love this class Thank you Christine for this video.
February 4, 2021
Nicolet S
Love to Quilt on my Janome 550e, I found the blue dot bobbin case best. I've done 2 quilts now. glad I bought the class and the book ( previously) visual is the best. I'd really like more adult patterns though- with the book and here there is only one pattern I like from each. Too many baby patterns for me. Shame you have to buy a bunch of patterns when you just want one but that is the case. Besides that gripe I'm happy
October 30, 2020
Laura N
Christine is a very clear and thorough instructor, and answered my questions clearly. I belong to another teaching platform, and I enjoyed this presentation immensely. Thee butterfly design is particularly lovely on all kinds of quilts, especially baby quilts.
October 29, 2020
Judy M
Thank you Christine for this video. I'm very new to quilting and wanted to learn to do the whole thing by myself. This video is so informative and clearly laid out for beginners. I love the idea of edge to edge quilting on my own embroidery machine.
This video has given me the confidence to try quilting my own quilt.
October 6, 2020
Kathleen L
This was the perfect step by step.
October 2, 2020
Mary C
Thank you very much, Christine, for such a timely answer. I took a class on Edge-to-Edge Quilting with Your Embroidery Machine at a LQS, and it was good. However, that was several years ago and I wanted a refresher course. You do a great job of teaching this class, and supply much additional information. I am so happy I signed up for your class.