Customer Reviews for Learn Machine Applique

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 17, 2020
Sandra F
Awesome class and awesome instructor!
March 27, 2020
Sally H
Great Class. Annie's instruction was clear and she did a great job in showing exactly what she was doing. I plan to take another class soon.
March 8, 2020
Connie L
Great tutorial!!! Great tips though out the complete video. Learned so much. Wished I had watched much earlier! :-D
October 10, 2019
Elizabeth A
Very Good.
April 10, 2019
Gloria G
Enjoyed your class will use all the knowledge I have learnt. I have your class scrapy borders also like it. Your classes are excellent. Thank you. Can't wait to get sewing. Gloria Dalgleish.
April 8, 2019
Marge G
I am in the cutting out of the pattern after its been fused. I am wondering how I will machine sew the small orange circles. Guess I had better check back into the class and also read over the information I printed out. I stay so busy living in a Retirement Center sewing for others, doing genealogy, reading and helping others especially my 101 year old friend who lives here. While I have my trusted old Singer from the 50's I also have a Singer Futura which I am scared of. LOL I bet I have had it 10 years and not used it more than 5 times...hmmm It probably would be good to break it in on this wall hanging. I put a different wall hanging on my apartment door each month to share the holiday and was planning on this being my May one?? Hope I get it done in time. Sure enjoy the way you teach, easy to understand and can stop at any time and go back to it, wonderful. I also numbered each piece of the pattern and wrote on my master sheets so I could put them right where they belong, I hope....A wonderful class wonder what took me so long to go for it? hmmm
March 22, 2019
Faye F
I learned a lot. I have now finished the appliqu├ę , some very interesting butterflies in a variety of sizes, currently I am just looking at the top trying to decide how to quilt it. Once decided the challenge will be to get it quilted, labeled, and bound. Since it definitely looks like a girl's quilt I have purchased some interesting pink fabric for the borders. Now to get to work.
Faye PFC ( Professional Fabric Collector)
March 4, 2019
Valerie F
Just finished this class. I found the presentation and covering of the material very informative, useful and inspirational. I got over my fair of machine applique.
September 4, 2018
Terry H
I take a lot of video classes and also watch youtube. I can't believe how good this class was, I bought a accuquilt and am starting to do machine applique. This and the fact that I can watch many times and review areas I may need to see again makes this a great beginners class.
Thanks again
March 26, 2018
Marilynn M
I have not begin yet, but I must tell you what a life saver this video is. My sister passed away with a large appliqued quilt project in the works, and of course "Auntie M" that makes clothes and Dolls can finish it. I'll send a picture when finished!