Customer Reviews for Sleep Tight Teddy Bear Crochet Designs

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 31 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 21, 2021
Janet T
I have had this pattern almost a year and have started over more times than I care to count. The pattern is challenging, strongly recommend the video. I go back to this when I get bored with easier patterns, I am determined to finish.
December 25, 2020
Sheila B
I bought this pattern probably a year or so ago. I am 65 and learned to crochet at about the age of 12. It’s was so hard to read the pattern but I guess at some point they added a video. I gave up on the project but after watching the video I could do it but it seems to have unnecessary stiches. I will probably do the pattern but use a different braided method.
August 1, 2020
Kathy U
Have had the pattern for a long time waiting for the opportunity to make, that has finally arrived. I consider myself fairly good at being able to read directions and figure them out, but I really needed the video, which was a huge help. Got about eight inches finished when I realized that I made a major mistake about two inches into the pattern. My fault - ripping out and stating over - it happens. Once I got the stitches down it goes quickly. Can't wait to give as a present.
July 28, 2020
Barbara E
These are all so adorable! I made the bear, and he couldn't look sweeter. I can't wait to make the blanket. I'm not used to crocheting animals, so it probably took me longer to make the bear than it will be when I make it again. Mine turned out to be about 16 inches tall. Bigger than I thought, but it was a joy to make.
April 29, 2020
Lynn T
I purchased this pattern when it was just the blanket. Well laid out instructions and video tutorials. I actually made 3 blankets all with the same colour scheme of the green, for baby showers, one being for my grand daughter. The guacamole is just such a rich colour and different. Everyone loved them, so original and a beautiful keepsake.
March 18, 2020
Lynda K
Super easy to follow and great video resources on the stitches. Just saw the same blanket for sale with woodland animals and was wondering if you had a pattern with the woodland animals for sale.
January 29, 2020
Nancy R
I need to block this (at least the green part) before i can continue and before i give this as a gift.

Any advice on how to block this?
Annie's Customer Service

Nancy - You can find information about blocking in our online Stitch Guide https://www.anniescatalog.com/crochet/content.html?content_id=628&type_id=S&scat_id=3.
December 30, 2019
Anne H
This is adorable! Can I buy the entire set of patterns or do I have to buy each one individually?
April 1, 2019
Barb A
Made for a baby shower and the crowd went wild. Watch the video if you need help for the cable stitch used, it is somewhat confusing to read, but if you watch the video it is very easy to do.
Beautiful blanket and different from others you ususally see. Really enjoyed making this blanket and I am starting another one in pink to have on hand. First one made in blue.
August 15, 2018
Shoshana V
A wonderful, fun pattern. Well written and loved by all I've given it to. Thank you.