Customer Reviews for Learn to Make Fold 'n' Stitch Table Toppers

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 29 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 2, 2020
Kate M
I thought this was an excellent class. Kristine is a good teacher and improves the chances of making a well finished product right from the get go by including details of assembly that I thought made a BIG difference. I liked the way mine turned out. One comment would be for her to address use of directional fabrics (I used a striped material and would not choose to do this again on this project). Perhaps she could also address fussy cutting. But class was GREAT.
January 9, 2020
Nancy N
This is an excellent and detailed video that makes it easy to do this project. I hight recommend it.
July 14, 2019
Joy J
Loved the class. Very straight forward and looks very easy to make. Just waiting for supplies to arrive to begin. Going to make for shower gifts and Christmas presents.
June 23, 2019
Dixie H
I have made a topper before from a video I found online and had many questions. I eventually bought your video and sure glad I did. Now I think I can do it, thank you!
May 14, 2019
Grace C
I have found this class very informative and have learned a lot of tips to achieve a beautiful center piece. The instructor is very easy to understand. Am very glad that I purchased this class.
May 3, 2019
Dorothy M
I loved this class. Kristine was very clear in her instructions and hints. I just finished putting on the appliques. I'm anxious to see it finished.
March 7, 2019
Mayme T
Kristine is very knowledgeable and her instructions are clear and very easy to follow. The pattern is simple yet elegant. I can't wait to make this project!!
December 29, 2018
Jackie R
What an amazing class....Kristine explained everything so easily that even a beginner like me can do it. Can't wait to get started.
December 1, 2018
Peggy W
I loved this class. I am on my third one. Lots of gifts for friends!
December 1, 2018
Mary Jo R
Made this table topper and was easy to understand. And plan on making more.