Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet the Cathedral Rose Window Afghan

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 23, 2022
Jennifer M
This is a great pattern but I am new to crochet so I ordered the class to learn how to make it. I am still in the beginning stages but so far so good. She goes through each step with you and that really helped. It's coming along great! I am very excited to finish!
September 27, 2021
Shirley J
I haven't started my afghan yet. I saw this pattern somewhere else, but didn't have the money to get it at the time so have been looking for it ever since. I can't wait to get started so I can get it finished. I think it is the most beautiful afghan I have ever seen. I have to get the yarn so I have to go shopping. See you next time.
May 3, 2021
Randi R
I am still making my Afghan but I enjoy all of LenaÔÇÖs classes I have done one Afghan before with her and being left handed I really enjoy when she demonstrates for my backwards crocheting. I wish this Afghan was in left hand learning too But I have been able to overcome doing it backwards because Lena is very good at explaining what I need to do. I would love to do a second cathedral afgan in different colors but I am having a hard time deciding on a color combination Thank you Lena !
November 8, 2020
Yolanda G
I finally finished my Cathedral Rose Window afghan. It is so beautiful, and I am so proud of it. There is absolutely no way I could have done it without this class. I must have watched the video 100 times. Thank you so much Lena. You are a wonderful instructor!
September 2, 2020
Pamela L
Just finished mine. Could not have done it without this class, Lena is a gem. Thank you!
July 9, 2020
Rajaa M
Really love this class. Lena made it very easy for us to do this project. Actually I have purchased the pdf download pattern but didn't go through it. When I found there was a class for the pattern I said this is it. I enjoy watching and learning. Lena is clear and knows how to explain every step. I highly recommend this class.
June 1, 2020
Yolanda M
The explanations are clear and easy to understand. I loved it!
January 17, 2020
April H
Lena explains and shows how to do the stitches in an easy to follow way.
December 4, 2019
Jo Cille H
Excellent class. Instructor speaks clearly and easily understood. Great for those of us who learn more quickly "seeing" the stitches rather than always "reading" the stitches. Highly recommend this format.